Office de Tourisme de Bourg-en-Bresse Agglomération. Tél. : 04 74 22 49 40
< Back
Add

Apéro-ciné - Les Courts du Vendredi

Address

Le Zoom
3 rue de la Citadelle
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse

Website
Facebook page

Opening periods

Friday 1st of March 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 8 March 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 22 March 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 5 April 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 12 April 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 19 April 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 26 April 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 3 May 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 27 September 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 4 October 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 11 October 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 18 October 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 25 October 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 1st of November 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 8 November 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 15 November 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 22 November 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 29 November 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 6 December 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 13 December 2019 at 7.30 PM.

About

Translate this description in See the original textTranslated by Google
Apéro-ciné
Chaque vendredi, venez découvrir une sélection de courts métrages inédits autour d’un verre et d’une assiette gourmande.
Parmi les milliers de courts métrages que nous recevons, nous vous sélectionnons le meilleur des oeuvres des réalisateurs de demain. Ces cinéastes nous offrent une richesse artistique singulière, courageuse et très prometteuse.
Débutez votre week-end en découvrant des courts métrages, essentiellement visibles en festivals...

Prices

Full price: 5 €.